• Request to Join
  • Login
  • Men's Boxing Wins 4th Consecutive Title

    Apr 24, 2019

    Men's Boxing Wins 4th Consecutive TitleThe Army Boxing team competed in the National Collegiate Boxing Championships. The Men’s team won its 4th consecutive team title, the tenth in twelve years. The Women’s team placed second overall. The National Title holders are: Adaya Queen, Joshua Lewis, Briana Dorsey, Toese Tia, John Koffman, Adrian Albin, and Carlan Ivey. Carlan Ivey is the first West Point cadet to win four National Titles, one each year at the academy.

    Other news

    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.