Athletics Welcomes Hall of Fame Class of 2020The 17th class of the Army Sports Hall of Fame was inducted on Friday, September 17.  A special plaque unveiling ceremony was held in the Kenna Hall of Army Sports inside Kimsey Athletic Center, followed by the formal black-tie Hall of Fame Induction Banquet at Eisenhower Hall.

The Hall of Fame Class of 2020 includes the following: Rhonda Barush ’86 (Rifle), Leamon Hall ’78 (Football), Don Kutyna ’57 (Men’s Swimming & Diving), Jack Price ’32 (Football/Track & Field), Stewart Sherard ’62 (Men’s Basketball Athlete and Assistant Coach), Kenny Smith ’67 (Baseball/Hockey), Gene Ventriglia (Women’s Soccer Head Coach), Cardell Williams ’83 (Men’s Track & Field), Ronn Zinn ’62 (Olympian). Read more.

Other news